Free Shipping - USA Residents Only

By Request: Piano Bar Favorites 2 CD Set

SKU: 10189
Sale Price:  $27.95


By Request: Piano Bar Favorites 2 CD Set


The “By Request: Piano Bar Favorites 2-CD Set” by Attila Fias will have you sipping martinis, reminiscing about great times and breaking into song.  The tradition of the piano man is alive and well with classic piano bar music such as ""We've Got Tonight"" and ""Desperado”.

Disc 1 - By Request: On the Rocks - Stylish solo piano renditions of pop favorites create a comfortable atmosphere for any occasion.

Disc 2 - By Request: Straight Up - The refined ambience of the piano bar is recreated with this collection of pop classics.

Format: CD
Primary Artists: Attila Fias
Label: Avalon (Somerset Entertainment)

Sound Sample:

To view this content, download the Flash Player.

Track Listing:

Disc 1 - By Request: On the Rocks

1. Piano Man
2. Leaving on a Jet Plane
3. What a Wonderful World
4. My Heart Will Go on
5. The Rose
6. Lady in Red
7. No One is to Blame
8. Behind Blue Eyes
9. Lady
10. We've Got Tonight
11. How Deep is Your Love
12. Open Arms
13. If You Could Read My Mind
14. When I Fall in Love
15. Three Times a Lady

Total Running Time: 58:59

Disc 2 - By Request: Straight Up

1. Your Song
2. Stairway to Heaven
3. Imagine
4. I Write the Songs
5. As Tears Go By
6. End of the Innocence
7. Fernando
8. Here Comes the Rain Again
9. Bridge Over Troubled Water
10. Don't Know Much
11. The Way It Is
12. Desperado
13. Every Breath You Take
14. Angel

Total Running Time: 63:05


Tell a Friend

Your Name:
Your Email:
Friends Name:
Friends Email: