Free Shipping - USA Residents Only

Brainwave Symphony 4 CD Set

SKU: 10268
Sale Price:  $29.98


Brainwave Symphony 4 CD Set


The Brainwave Symphony 4 CD Set by Dr. Jeffrey Thompson combines the works of great classical masters with breakthrough audio technology to guide you ino the state of mine you want to experience.

We all experience many states of consciousness, from ordinary waking and sleeping states to extraordinary states in which we are more at peace, particularly aware, or unusually creative. Each state has a unique pattern of brainwaves that can be mapped and measured. Based on these brain maps, the Brainwave Symphony uses inaudible pulses of sound to trigger your brain to produce the state you want to experience.

Combining this powerful new recording process with carefully selected works of Mozart, Beethoven, Haydn, Bach, and other masters offers a beautiful and unique listening experience as well as a powerful tool for personal transformation.

The Brainwave Symphony 4 CD Set Includes:

Disc 1 - Alpha: Relax & Let Go
Alert Meditation, Tranquility, and Active Relaxation. Mozart, Bach, Haydn, Mendelssohn, Warlock, Vivaldi, Bononcini, and Beethoven.

Disc 2 - Beta: Energize & Focus
Heightened Focus, Enhanced Energy, and Peak Performance. Mozart, Bach, Alberti, Haydn, Albinoni, and Vivaldi.

Disc 3 - Delta: Unwind & Sleep
Deep Relaxation, Rejuvenation, and Restful Sleep Holst, Barber, Albinoni, Parry, Elgar, Bridge, Mendelssohn, and Chopin.

Disc 4 - Theta: Meditate & Create
Deep Meditation, Heightened Intuition and Enhanced Creativity. Williams, Finzi, Debussy and Britten.

All of the brainwave frequencies embedded into the Brainwave Symphony Collection were scored by Dr. Jeffrey Thompson whose innovative work, based on over 20 years of clinical research, is used by healthcare professionals in 26 countries. Dr. Thompson is currently on the faculty of, and has research and clinical offices at, the California Institute for Human Science.

The music on the Brainwave Symphony Collection was selected and sequenced by Pat Moffitt Cook, M.M., Ph.Dc., AMI Fellow, a pioneer in the use of music in health care. Pat is the founder and director of the Open Ear Center for Music in Healthcare and Education, where she trains professionals, musicians, and lay people in the use of healing music.

Format: CD
Primary Artists: Dr. Jeffrey Thompson, Pat Moffitt Cook
Label: The Relaxation Company

Sound Sample:

Track Listing:

Disc 1 - Alpha: Relax and Let Go

1. Violin Concerto In A Minor, BWV 1041, Andante
2. Concerto For 2 Violins In D Minor, BWV 1043, Largo Ma Non Tanto
3. Sinfonia Decima A 7 For 2 Trumpets and Strings, Op. 3, Adagio, Grave, Adagio
4. Cello Concerto In C, Adagio
5. Cello Concerto In D, Op. 101, Adagio
6. String Symphony No. 4, Andante
7. Capriol Suite Pieds-En-Lair
8. Violin Concerto No. 4 In D, K. 218 Andante Cantabile
9. Concerto In F Major, F VII 2, RV. 455, Grave
10. Concerto In A Minor, F VII 5, RV. 461 Larghetto
11. Symphony No. 6 In F Major Op. 68, 'Pastoral' Szene Am Bach/Scene By The Brook, Andante Molto Mosso

Total Running Time: 62:16

Disc 2 - Beta: Energize and Focus

1. Concerto In D For 2 Trumpets, Strings, And Continuo
2. Sonata In D For 2 Trumpets, Strings, And Continuo
3. Violin Concerto In A Minor, BWV 104 First Movement
4. Cello Concerto In C, Moderato
5. Oboe Concerto In B-Flat, Op. 7, No. 6 Allegros I & II
6. Oboe Concerto In D Major, Op. 7, No. 6 Allegros I & II
7. Oboe Concerto In D Major, F VII 10 RV. 453 Allegro, Largo, Allegro
8. Symphony No. 40 In G Minor, K. 550 Andante
9. Basset Clarinet Concerto In A, K. 622 Allegro

Total Running Time: 67:04

Disc 3 - Delta: Unwind and Sleep

1. The Planets Suite: Venus, Bringer Of Peace
2. The Planets Suite, Neptune, The Mystic
3. Adagio For Strings
4. Adagio In G Minor
5. Symphony No. 4 In C Minor, Andante
6. Symphony No. 5 In B-Flat Major, Andante
7. Violin Concerto In E Minor, Andante
8. Lady Radnor's Suite, Slow Minuet
9. Sospiri, Op. 70
10. Suite For String Orchestra, Nocturne
11. Marche Funevre, Lento, Excerpt
12. Calm Sea & Prosperous Voyage Op. 27

Total Running Time: 68:41

Disc 4 - Theta: Meditate and Create

1. Fantasia On A Theme By Tomas Tallis
2. Lark Ascending
3. Eclogue For Piano And Strings
4. Clair De Lune
5. Clarinet Concerto, Adagio
6. Variations On A Theme Of Frank Bridge, Op. 10, Adagio
7. Variations On A Theme Of Frank Bridge, Op. 10, Chant

Total Running Time: 57:45


Tell a Friend

Your Name:
Your Email:
Friends Name:
Friends Email: