Free Shipping - USA Residents Only

Guitar Lullaby CD

SKU: 10260
Sale Price:  $12.98


Guitar Lullaby CD


Listening to the Guitar Lullaby CD by Ricardo Cobo is like having one of the world's finest classical musicians sitting at the foot of your child's bed playing guitar and coaxing your child into irresistible sleep.

With loving attention to every detail of composition and performance, Ricardo has handcrafted what is probably the most effective lullaby recordings ever made.  In fact, it has been clinically tested and shown to be 40% more effective than traditional lullabies.

Guitar Lullaby has received awards from the American Library Association and the Parent's Choice Foundation.  It was chosen as a ""Pick"" by Gramophone Magazine for being one of the finest new classical recordings.  It includes instrumental repertoire from Spain, France, America, Cuba, and South America.

The Guitar Lullaby CD has been awarded the Parents' Choice award by the Parent's Choice Foundation.

A portion of each sale of the Guitar Lullaby CD goes to helping Ellipsis Arts & Childreach to support children in developing countries around the world.

Format: CD
Primary Artists: Various
Label: Ellipsis Arts

Sound Sample:

Track Listing:

Guitar Lullaby CD:

1. Morning's Rag
2. Barcarolle #1
3. Baracarolle # 2
4. Ojos Brujos
5. Paul de Chuva
6. Cradle Song
7. Dreams
8. Tristesse
9. Berceuse
10. Alborada
11. Sunday Morning Overcast
12. Country of the Fan
13. Valseana
14. Lagrima
15. Julia Florida
16. Inspiracao
17. Canco del Lladre

Total Running Time: 45:26


Tell a Friend

Your Name:
Your Email:
Friends Name:
Friends Email: